Anyone remember the Italian guy

Forum rules
"The opinions expressed on this board are property of the poster and do not reflect the opinion of EagleOutsider, Boston College or Boston College Athletics"

Re: Anyone remember the Italian guy

Postby AdamBC on Wed Sep 23, 2009 3:15 pm

AdamBC
Cushing Hall

Postby hansen on Wed Sep 23, 2009 3:17 pm

campion {l Wrote}:named Tony who was one of the custodians in O'Neill in the 80s? He was from Pula, near Trieste. He used to swim laps in the rec plex every night. I was a grad asst in Burns and he would be there sometimes covering for someone, working a little OT. He would tell me stories of the hundreds of BC broads he had banged over the years. I thought he was making it up until HK told me that not only did she bang him but that she knew of at least 6 or 8 other girls who had as well. He had a winner of a skinner, apparently. Then I saw him on Beacon St with a BC girl one night near the motel up around the 1200 block in Brookline. The guy really did get a lot of tail... for a janitor.

That is all.

how old was he?
HANSENPOST :shrug

hansen
Gasson Hall

Postby hansen on Wed Sep 23, 2009 3:48 pm

campion {l Wrote}:
hansen {l Wrote}:
campion {l Wrote}:named Tony who was one of the custodians in O'Neill in the 80s? He was from Pula, near Trieste. He used to swim laps in the rec plex every night. I was a grad asst in Burns and he would be there sometimes covering for someone, working a little OT. He would tell me stories of the hundreds of BC broads he had banged over the years. I thought he was making it up until HK told me that not only did she bang him but that she knew of at least 6 or 8 other girls who had as well. He had a winner of a skinner, apparently. Then I saw him on Beacon St with a BC girl one night near the motel up around the 1200 block in Brookline. The guy really did get a lot of tail... for a janitor.

That is all.

how old was he?